Print Page   |   Contact Us
Community Search
Alabama Pharmacy Association Research and Education Foundation

2017-2018 REF Board of Directors


APA President 
Belinda Ballard
bpballard0425@gmail.com
Term: June 2017-2018

APA President-Elect
Jim Davis
jtdavis1109@yahoo.com
Term: June 2017-2018

APA Appointee - Immediate Past President
Jared Johnson
jared@marblecitypharmacy.com
Term: June 2017-2018

Regular Directors

Ralph Sorrell, REF President
resorrell@aol.com
Term: June 2015-2018

Marilyn Bulloch
mjn0004@auburn.edu
Term: June 2016-2019

Courtney Gamston
Ceg0004@auburn.edu
Term: June 2015-2018

Josh Hollingsworth
jch0010@gmail.com
Term: June 2015-2018

Patricia Naro
pbnaro@samford.edu
Term: June 2016-2019

Brad Nelson
jbradleynelson@bellsouth.net
Term: June 2016-2019

APA Ex-Officio
Louise F. Jones
ljones@aparx.org

Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
APA CALENDAR

2/7/2018
2018 APA Student Legislative Lunch

2/13/2018
2018 APA Legislative Reception