Print Page   |   Contact Us
Community Search
Contact APA

APA Staff

APA Executive Committee

APA District Trustees

Directions to APA

Address:

1211 Carmichael Way, Montgomery, AL 36106

Telephone:

334-271-4222  |  FAX: 334-271-5423

Alabama Pharmacy Association Staff

Louise F. Jones, Executive Director
LJones@aparx.org

Danielle Cole, Associate Executive Director
dcole@aparx.org

Kelly Findley, Member Benefits Coordinator
kelly@aparx.org

Leigh Ann Avant, Membership Coordinator
membership@aparx.org

Charlotte Noble, Education and Event Coordinator
charlotte@aparx.org

Leisa Johnson, Communications Director
leisa@aparx.org

Bob Giles, Government Affairs Director
bobgiles68@gmail.com

(Back to top)

APA Executive Committee

 

President: Belinda Ballard, Stevenson
bpballard0425@gmail.com

President-Elect: James Davis, Columbiana
davisdrugrx@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Dan McConaghy, Satsuma
mcconaghy.dan@gmail.com

Secretary: Louise Jones, APA Executive Director
Ljones@aparx.org

Past President: Jared Johnson, Auburn
jared@marblecitypharmacy.com

Speaker of the House: Mike Walden, Oneonta
mwaldenpmc@gmail.com

Colleges of Pharmacy

Auburn SOP, Richard Hansen, Auburn
rah0019@auburn.edu

Samford SOP, Michael A. Crouch, Birmingham
mcrouch@samford.edu

Auburn ASP Representative, Morgan Sellars, Auburn
mes0053@auburn.edu

Samford ASP Representative, Mark Gilliam, Birmingham
mgillia2@samford.edu  

(Back to top)

District Trustees

District 2 - Allen Jordan, Grove Hill
ajordanrx1@hotmail.com

District 4 - Mark Conradi, Clanton
mconradi@bellsouth.net

District 6 - Terri Wensel, Hoover
twensel@samford.edu

District 8 - Gay Massey, Section
aupharmacymom@yahoo.com

District 10 - Cole Sandlin, Hamilton
colesandlin@gmail.com

District 12 - David Darby, Andalusia
Darby@alaweb.com

Trustee at Large #2
Ronda Lacey, Birmingham
rhlacey@samford.edu

(Back to top)

APA Districts

District 1

Baldwin, Mobile, Washington

District 2

Choctaw, Clark, Dallas, Marengo, Wilcox

District 3

Coffee, Dale, Geneva, Henry, Houston, Pike

District 4

Autauga, Chilton, Coosa, Crenshaw, Elmore, Lowndes, Montgomery, Tallapoosa

District 5

Bibb, Green, Hale, Perry, Pickens, Sumnter, Tuscaloosa

District 6

Jefferson, Shelby

District 7

Calhoun, Clay, Cleburne, Etowah, Randolph, St. Clair, Talladega

District 8

Cherokee, DeKalb, Jackson, Madison, Marshall

District 9

Colbert, Franklin, Lauderdale, Lawrence, Limestone, Morgan

District 10

Blount, Cullman, Fayette, Lamar, Marion, Walker, Winston

District 11

Barbour, Bullock, Chambers, Lee, Macon, Russell

District 12

Butler, Conecuh, Covington, Escambia, Monroe

Directions to the Alabama Pharmacy Association Office

From Atlanta:

Take I-85 South to Exit 4 (Perry Hill Road Exit). Turn left and cross-over the interstate. Take left at the first traffic light onto Carmichael Road. Take first right onto Carmichael Way. APA is the second building on the left. 

From: Birmingham:

Take I-65 South to I-85 interchange. Take I-85 North to Exit 4 (Perry Hill Road Exit). Turn right and get into the center lane. Take left at the first traffic light onto Carmichael Road. Take first right onto Carmichael Way. APA is the second building on the left.

From Mobile:

Take I-65 North to I-85 interchange. Take I-85 North to Exit 4 (Perry Hill Road Exit). Turn right and get into the center lane. Take left at the first traffic light onto Carmichael Road. Take first right onto Carmichael Way. APA is the second building on the left.

(Back to top)

Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
APA CALENDAR

10/24/2017
2017 APA Regional Meeting - Montgomery

10/26/2017
2017 APA Regional Meeting - Cullman