Print Page   |   Contact Us
Community Search
Contact APA

APA Staff

APA Executive Committee

APA District Trustees

Directions to APA

Address:

1211 Carmichael Way, Montgomery, AL 36106

Telephone:

334-271-4222  |  FAX: 334-271-5423

Alabama Pharmacy Association Staff

Louise F. Jones, Executive Director
LJones@aparx.org

Danielle Cole, Associate Executive Director
dcole@aparx.org

Kelly Findley, Member Benefits Coordinator
kelly@aparx.org

Katie Jones, Membership Coordinator
Katie@aparx.org

Charlotte Noble, Education and Event Coordinator
charlotte@aparx.org

Leisa Johnson, Communications Director
leisa@aparx.org

(Back to top)

APA Executive Committee

 

President: Jared Johnson, Auburn
jared@marblecitypharmacy.com

President-Elect: Belinda Ballard, Stevenson
bpballard0425@gmail.com

Vice-President: James Davis, Columbiana
davisdrugrx@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Dan McConaghy, Satsuma
mcconaghy.dan@gmail.com

Secretary: Louise Jones, APA Executive Director
Ljones@aparx.org

Past President: Johnny Brooklere, Adamsville
johnnyb@adamsvillerx.com

Speaker of the House: Stacy Giles, Auburn
stacygilesrph@gmail.com

Colleges of Pharmacy

Auburn SOP, R. Lee Evans, Auburn
evansrl@auburn.edu

Samford SOP, Michael A. Crouch, Birmingham
mcrouch@samford.edu

Auburn ASP Representative, Chris Squires, Auburn
cds0013@auburn.edu

Samford ASP Representative, Julia Drummond, Birmingham
jdrummo1@samford.edu  

(Back to top)

District Trustees

District 1 - Christy Garmon, Spanish Fort
Christy.garmon@cvscaremark.com

District 2 - Allen Jordan, Grove Hill
ajordanrx1@hotmail.com

District 3 - Clay Bowen, Dothan
bohunt52@aol.com

District 4 - Mark Conradi, Clanton
mconradi@bellsouth.net

District 5 - Brandi Corbett, Winfield
Bkcarroll2@gmail.com

District 6 - Terri Wensel, Hoover
twensel@samford.edu

District 7 - Kaylee St. John Bean, Ragland
kstjohnbean@gmail.com

District 8 - Gay Massey, Section
aupharmacymom@yahoo.com

District 9 - Audrey Newton, Florence
audiec17@aol.com

District 10 - Cole Sandlin, Hamilton
colesandlin@gmail.com

District 11 - Garrett Aikens, Auburn
aikengb@auburn.edu

District 12 - David Darby, Andalusia
Darby@alaweb.com

Trustee at Large #1
Bobby Giles, Auburn
bobgiles68@gmail.com

Trustee at Large #2
Ronda Lacey, Birmingham
rhlacey@samford.edu

(Back to top)

APA Districts

District 1

Baldwin, Mobile, Washington

District 2

Choctaw, Clark, Dallas, Marengo, Wilcox

District 3

Coffee, Dale, Geneva, Henry, Houston, Pike

District 4

Autauga, Chilton, Coosa, Crenshaw, Elmore, Lowndes, Montgomery, Tallapoosa

District 5

Bibb, Green, Hale, Perry, Pickens, Sumnter, Tuscaloosa

District 6

Jefferson, Shelby

District 7

Calhoun, Clay, Cleburne, Etowah, Randolph, St. Clair, Talladega

District 8

Cherokee, DeKalb, Jackson, Madison, Marshall

District 9

Colbert, Franklin, Lauderdale, Lawrence, Limestone, Morgan

District 10

Blount, Cullman, Fayette, Lamar, Marion, Walker, Winston

District 11

Barbour, Bullock, Chambers, Lee, Macon, Russell

District 12

Butler, Conecuh, Covington, Escambia, Monroe

Directions to the Alabama Pharmacy Association Office

From Atlanta:

Take I-85 South to Exit 4 (Perry Hill Road Exit). Turn left and cross-over the interstate. Take left at the first traffic light onto Carmichael Road. Take first right onto Carmichael Way. APA is the second building on the left. 

From: Birmingham:

Take I-65 South to I-85 interchange. Take I-85 North to Exit 4 (Perry Hill Road Exit). Turn right and get into the center lane. Take left at the first traffic light onto Carmichael Road. Take first right onto Carmichael Way. APA is the second building on the left.

From Mobile:

Take I-65 North to I-85 interchange. Take I-85 North to Exit 4 (Perry Hill Road Exit). Turn right and get into the center lane. Take left at the first traffic light onto Carmichael Road. Take first right onto Carmichael Way. APA is the second building on the left.

(Back to top)

Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
APA CALENDAR

8/26/2017
2017 APhA Pharmacy-Based Immunization Delivery Training Program