Print Page
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, June 11, 2018

 
2018 APA Annual Convention Golf Affair
6/11/2018
Location: Fairhope, Alabama    Time: 12:20 p.m.
 

Sunday, June 10, 2018

 
APA 137th Annual Convention and Trade Show
6/10/2018 » 6/13/2018
Location: Fairhope, Alabama   
 

Monday, April 30, 2018

 
2018 APA Regional Meeting - Cullman
4/30/2018
Location: Cullman, Alabama    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Monday, April 23, 2018

 
2018 APA Regional Meeting - Anniston
4/23/2018
Location: Anniston, Alabama    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Friday, February 23, 2018

 
2018 APA Mid-Winter Conference
2/23/2018 » 2/25/2018
Location: Auburn, Alabama   
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
2018 APA Legislative Reception
2/13/2018
Location: Montgomery, Alabama    Time: Activities begin at 4:00 PM, Reception starts at 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
2018 APA Student Legislative Lunch
2/7/2018
Location: Montgomery, Alabama    Time: Activities begin at 11:00 a.m.
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
2018 CE at Sea - CE Registration
1/18/2018 » 1/22/2018
 

Sunday, December 3, 2017

 
2017 APA Year-End CPE Program
12/3/2017
Location: Montgomery, Alabama    Time: From 1:00 PM until 4:45 PM
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
2017 APA Regional Meeting - Cullman
10/26/2017
Location: Cullman, Alabama    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
2017 APA Regional Meeting - Montgomery
10/24/2017
Location: Montgomery, Alabama    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
2017 APA Regional Meeting - Auburn
10/10/2017
Location: Auburn, Alabama    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
2017 APA Regional Meeting - Birmingham
10/5/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
2017 APA Regional Meeting - Brewton
10/3/2017
Location: Brewton, Alabama    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
2017 APA Regional Meeting - Grove Hill
9/26/2017
Location: Grove Hill, Alabama    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Sign In


Latest News

 

HOT TOPICS

Report from the Nominations Committee

House of Delegates Meeting, June 12, 2018 Point Clear, Ala.


Journal CE Articles NEW Articles & Online Quizzes!