Print Page   |   Contact Us
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
2018 OSHA Update Webinar
10/30/2018
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
 

Monday, October 29, 2018

 
2018 OSHA Update Webinar
10/29/2018
Time: 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
2018 APA Regional Meeting - Dothan
10/25/2018
Location: Dothan, Alabama    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Monday, October 22, 2018

 
2018 APA Regional Meeting - Brewton
10/22/2018
Location: Brewton, Alabama    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
2018 APA Regional Meeting - Tuscaloosa
10/18/2018
Location: Northport, Alabama    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 
2018 OSHA Update Webinar
10/18/2018
Time: 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
2018 APA Regional Meeting - Montgomery
10/16/2018
Location: Montgomery, Alabama    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Monday, September 17, 2018

 
2018 APA Regional Meeting - Auburn
9/17/2018
Location: Auburn, Alabama    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
2018 APA Regional Meeting - Guntersville
9/11/2018
Location: Guntersville, Alabama    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
2018 APA Regional Meeting - Florence
9/10/2018
Location: Florence, Alabama    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
2018 APA Regional Meeting - Mobile
8/28/2018
Location: Mobile, Alabama    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Monday, August 27, 2018

 
2018 APA Regional Meeting - Grove Hill
8/27/2018
Location: Grove Hill, Alabama    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Saturday, August 25, 2018

 
2018 APhA Pharmacy-Based Immunization Delivery Training Program
8/25/2018
Location: Trussville, Alabama    Time: From 8:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m.
 
2018 Immunization Refresher Course
8/25/2018
Location: Trussville, Alabama    Time: From 8:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
2018 APA Regional Meeting - Birmingham
8/21/2018
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Sign In


Latest News
APA CALENDAR

11/27/2018
2018 OSHA Update Webinar

 

HOT TOPICS

Report from the Nominations Committee

House of Delegates Meeting, June 12, 2018 Point Clear, Ala.


Journal CE Articles NEW Articles & Online Quizzes!