Print Page   |   Contact Us
Community Search
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Legislative Updates
Tuesday, June 4, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, May 29, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, May 29, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, May 23, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, May 3, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, March 19, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, March 29, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, March 21, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, March 16, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, March 2, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
APA Advocate - March 1, 2018 »
March 1, 2018 IN THIS ISSUE: Pharmacy Audit Bill PDMP Bill Signed into Law...
Thursday, February 8, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
APA Advocate - February 8, 2018 »
February 8, 2018 IN THIS ISSUE: Pharmacy Tax Credit Bill Passes Legislative Recep...
Thursday, February 1, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
APA Advocate - February 1, 2018 »
February 1, 2018 HB232 - Rep. England's Unlawful Prescribe and Dispense Bill Update HB232 was heard be...
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
APA Advocate - January 30, 2018 »
January 30, 2018 IN THIS ISSUE:...