Print Page   |   Contact Us
Community Search
Alabama Pharmacy Association Board of Trustees 2018-2019

 

President 
James Davis, Columbiana
davisdrugrx@yahoo.com

President-Elect
Dave Brackett, Auburn
brackpd@auburn.edu

Vice-President 
Stacy Giles, Auburn
stacygilesrph@gmail.com

Treasurer
Dan McConaghy, Satsuma
mcconaghy.dan@gmail.com

Secretary
Louise Jones, APA Executive Director (Ex-officio)
Ljones@aparx.org

Immediate Past President
Belinda Ballard, Stevenson
bpballard0425@gmail.com

Speaker of the House
Christy Garmon, Spanish Fort
christy.garmon@cvscaremark.com

Speaker-Elect of the House
Darrell Craven, Birmingham
darrellmcraven@gmail.com

Auburn Harrison School of Pharmacy
Richard Hansen, Auburn (Ex-officio)
rah0019@auburn.edu

Samford McWhorter School of Pharmacy
Michael A. Crouch, Birmingham (Ex-officio)
mcrouch@samford.edu

Auburn Student Representative
Sarah Vines, Auburn
sed0036@auburn.edu

Samford Student Representative
Shelby Holley, Birmingham
sholley2@samford.edu  

Health System Trustee
Grant McGuffey, Birmingham
grant.mcguffey@grandviewhealth.com 

Compounding Trustee
Greg Roberts, Birmingham
grobrx@aol.com

Independent Trustee
Buddy Bunch, Guntersville
brbunch@gmail.com

LTC/Consultant Trustee
Vicki Faulk, Wetumpka
littleau1989@aol.com

Chain Trustee
Wes Maddox, Birmingham
wmaddox@fredsinc.com

Academia Trustee
Josh Hollingsworth, Auburn
jch0010@gmail.com

Pharmacy Technician Trustee
Paige Patterson, Auburn
lanfokp@auburn.edu

Non-Designated Trustee #1
Tony Nix, Auburn
nix2@bellsouth.net

Non-Designated Trustee #2
Molly Minor, Prattville
mbj0008@auburn.edu

Non-Designated Trustee #3
Phil Gentry, Aliceville
philgentry@gmail.com

Non-Designated Trustee #4
Cassie Boyd, Montgomery
csc.justcassllc@gmail.com

Sign In


Latest News
APA CALENDAR

2/22/2019 » 2/24/2019
2019 APA Mid-Winter Conference

4/10/2019
2019 APA Student Legislative Lunch

4/16/2019
2019 APA Legislative Reception

 

HOT TOPICS

Report from the Nominations Committee

House of Delegates Meeting, June 12, 2018 Point Clear, Ala.


Journal CE Articles NEW Articles & Online Quizzes!