Print Page   |   Contact Us
Community Search
Contact APA

APA Staff

Directions to APA

Address:

1211 Carmichael Way, Montgomery, AL 36106

Telephone:

334-271-4222  |  FAX: 334-271-5423

Alabama Pharmacy Association Staff

Louise F. Jones, Executive Director
LJones@aparx.org

Danielle Cole, Associate Executive Director
dcole@aparx.org

Kelly Findley, Member Benefits Coordinator
kelly@aparx.org

Leigh Ann Avant, Membership Coordinator
membership@aparx.org

Charlotte Noble, Education and Event Coordinator
charlotte@aparx.org

Leisa Johnson, Communications Director
leisa@aparx.org

Bob Giles, Government Affairs Director
BGiles@aparx.org

(Back to top)

APA Districts

District 1

Baldwin, Mobile, Washington

District 2

Choctaw, Clark, Dallas, Marengo, Wilcox

District 3

Coffee, Dale, Geneva, Henry, Houston, Pike

District 4

Autauga, Chilton, Coosa, Crenshaw, Elmore, Lowndes, Montgomery, Tallapoosa

District 5

Bibb, Green, Hale, Perry, Pickens, Sumnter, Tuscaloosa

District 6

Jefferson, Shelby

District 7

Calhoun, Clay, Cleburne, Etowah, Randolph, St. Clair, Talladega

District 8

Cherokee, DeKalb, Jackson, Madison, Marshall

District 9

Colbert, Franklin, Lauderdale, Lawrence, Limestone, Morgan

District 10

Blount, Cullman, Fayette, Lamar, Marion, Walker, Winston

District 11

Barbour, Bullock, Chambers, Lee, Macon, Russell

District 12

Butler, Conecuh, Covington, Escambia, Monroe

Directions to the Alabama Pharmacy Association Office

From Atlanta:

Take I-85 South to Exit 4 (Perry Hill Road Exit). Turn left and cross-over the interstate. Take left at the first traffic light onto Carmichael Road. Take first right onto Carmichael Way. APA is the second building on the left. 

From: Birmingham:

Take I-65 South to I-85 interchange. Take I-85 North to Exit 4 (Perry Hill Road Exit). Turn right and get into the center lane. Take left at the first traffic light onto Carmichael Road. Take first right onto Carmichael Way. APA is the second building on the left.

From Mobile:

Take I-65 North to I-85 interchange. Take I-85 North to Exit 4 (Perry Hill Road Exit). Turn right and get into the center lane. Take left at the first traffic light onto Carmichael Road. Take first right onto Carmichael Way. APA is the second building on the left.

(Back to top)

Sign In


Latest News
APA CALENDAR

12/11/2018
Webinar: APA Regional Meeting

 

HOT TOPICS

Report from the Nominations Committee

House of Delegates Meeting, June 12, 2018 Point Clear, Ala.


Journal CE Articles NEW Articles & Online Quizzes!