Print Page   |   Contact Us
Community Search
APA Political Action Committee (PAC)

The Alabama Pharmacy Association’s Political Action Committee (PAC) fund is a legally created entity which is allowed to collect and disburse funds for political campaigns. APA uses the funds raised to make financial contributions to candidates for state office who are supportive of the pharmacy profession and who best represent our interests. The APA PAC is administered by the PAC Board which is comprised of one APA member from each of the twelve districts.

To donate to the APA PAC via check or credit card through the mail, print the accompanying form here.

To donate online, click here.

2020 APA PAC Fundraiser Information

Support the 2020 APA PAC Fundraiser. Your voluntary donation to the APA PAC strengthens the legislative voice of pharmacy and helps APA in educating lawmakers on the important role pharmacists play in the healthcare system in the state of Alabama.

To make a donation, please call the APA office at 334-271-4222.

2019-2020 APA PAC Board

Individuals from each of the twelve APA Districts are appointed by the District Trustees for a one year term. 

District 1: Sue Boyles

District 2: Renee Beech

District 3: Michael Stringer

District 4: James Jones

District 5: Garrett Aikens

District 6: Valerie Prince

District 7: Jared Johnson

District 8: Derrell Massey

District 9: Frances Heinze

District 10: Josh Knight

District 11: Tucker Simmons

District 12: Danny Cottrell

Bobby Giles (Ex-Officio)

Louise Jones (Ex-Officio)

Sign In

Latest News

6/7/2020 » 6/10/2020
APA 139th Annual Convention and Trade Show

6/9/2020 » 12/31/2020
APA Pharmacy Technician Training Program Bundle